Test from God

It has been 10 days since I have been diagnosed with diabetes mellitus type 1.  Now insulins are my best friend.  They like my second life since I have to bring it whenever I go..

At the 1st day when the doc told me that I have it, its like end of world for me. On first 3 days I cried.. n thinking y it happened to me.. yes at first I cant accept it.. but with lots of support especially from family and friends I slowly managed to accept it.

Even the official result is not yet come out and the cause of it I didnt know yet but still I have to prepare my self..

Even how I wish the doc wrongly diagnosed me.. its still the God test on me…

Leave a Reply

