I ♥ Trioquote (Food, Travel, Photography)

Told you I love to eat, travel and taking pictures..that is y I decided to start a blog n write what I love to do.. and here trioquote is all about.. eat, travel and photography..

As from now, u might see that my posts are all about foods since I am not traveling at this moment due to my health issues.. however soon you will read a lot about my working travel (talk about it in old post).. hopefully 🙂 and also slowly but surely I will post any places and countries that I ever visited.

And for photography part, will do my best to upload photos and images originally from my own and if any I will credit the source 😀

Xoxo,
TrioQuote

Leave a Reply

