I am Jobless.. I Need a Job!

yes, who ever know or have any vacancy.. please consider me!

i been baking and baking and baking since i have nothing to do.. and everyday i feed my family with butter cake, marble cake, chocolate cake, victoria sandwich, butter brownie cake, banana cake and more cake to come 😀

of cos i love baking and food, but i dont have enough money now to go out and taste variety of food here in my hometown.. and even to buy cake’s ingredients for next cake 😥

please, please, please.. someone out there.. offer me a job! and really want to quit this jobless job now..

Leave a Reply

