1st Post in 2015!

Didn’t realise that I didn’t write any post yet for 2015.

Not sure what makes me busy since I still looking for job (seriously this time) other than still thinking of how to get a job in other countries so that I am not stuck here forever.. (Yes, I’m not liking to be in my home country anymore).

So my wish for this year, look for a job that offer a good pay, focus to pay my debt and freely I can do what I want and what I wish for..

And since it is still in the month of January, so it is not too late for me to wish all of you a Happy New Year 2015!

Leave a Reply

