Run : Fit Malaysians

its a 5km run that me and sis went yesterday. its my 1st run for this year. well yeah here in my hometown, Kelantan. there is a few event held. so since it is limited so do our involvement.

but since this run was free to join then why don’t we go for it right. we did run for about 1km and the rest of 4km well we just walked and enjoy the scenery.. hahaha:p

Me before the run. Excited

IMG_20150822_073500

They all walk .. kinda fun run.

The opening by our Youth and Sport Minister, Mr. Tall, Dark and Handsome.

hah! see how lucky am I.. dreaming then got it for real!

hah! he is not the main reason for me n sis participated in this run. but selfie with him? haha yes I do got a jealous comment from few of my friends which they just managed to see him from far behind 😉

Leave a Reply

