Finally.. am employed! TQ

August 28, 2015

wpid-img_20150830_174412_1440928325778.jpg

Exactly 1 year and 3 months I’ve returned home from my Working Holiday  and also travel around New Zealand for 11 months and 2 weeks and a week holiday in Australia (Gold Coast, Brisbane and Sydney) finally I being employed. yeah thanks to that company for giving me a chance even they know that I am a DMT1.

Am so happy and thankful for the opportunity and do hope that I can perform well since being out of office job for more than 2 years! aza aza fighting!!

Leave a Reply

