I’m on Flickr

I’ll be in Flickr. I got the account long ago but just link with it with my Instagram. so there are a few pics only.

Now m thinking of placing all my travel pic there so that I wont lost it again (as now my hard disk in not working and I afraid that I might lost my UK and Rome travel pictures – gonna cry as i dont have any backup for that pictures) and also the main reason is to share with you guys.

But now there is nothing to view so that I wont share the link first. Once I done with it (try not to take a long time to upload all the necessary pictures) then only I will share the link here okay.

so just watch for this space okay! c ya!

https://www.flickr.com/

and look for my id : sangkuraautumn

m trying to recover my HDD. once it is recover then i will upload my old travel pics!

~cheers peeps!

xoxo

~TQ~

Leave a Reply

